Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Lincoln-Sudbury Hockey Organization Board Meetings will generally take place on the first Tuesday of every Month at 7:30 PM at Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School in Conference Room A.

Here is our schedule for the 2017-18 school year:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Conference Room B
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 8pm
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018  
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018